Log in  | New? Register or use

O’Malley Gallery

#OMALLEYGATHERING Kevin and Aisling O'Malley

Reception at Westport House featuring Grace O'Malley whiskey

#OMALLEYGATHERING Professional solo sailor, Joan Mulloy - a Grace O'Malley descendant

#OMALLEYGATHERING Des O'Malley, Founder and Former Leader of the Progressive Democrats

O'Malley Clan 2018-2019 Chieftain, Brendan O'Malley, at the Holy Well

St. Brendan's Holy Well, site of the miracle that saved the O'Malley Clan